Photography

Hello, My name is Oscar

Image

A lazy overcast day,  Oscar wandering in the hills of New Zealand waiting for the rain to come. His’s mane brush over one side the face by the gentle breeze. I went over with some bread and feed him. The mellow but greedy Oscar ate all of bread. I took a few photo of him.

Among the few photos i took, this one is my favorite. I can’t quite put my finger on it. Is it the dreamy look of horse or the mysterious look that Oscar is looking back at you. The more you look at it the more you want to look. I may have seize its free spirit in this photo.

4 thoughts on “Hello, My name is Oscar

Leave a Reply

